PigPog http://pigpog.com It's just words and pictures Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:00:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Barnstaple Shore http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/barnstaple-shore/ http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/barnstaple-shore/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=15877 Barnstaple Shore

Gull’s footprints along the edge of the river in Barnstaple.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/barnstaple-shore/feed/ 0
Would Flaw http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/would-flaw/ http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/would-flaw/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 17:10:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16012 Would Flaw

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/would-flaw/feed/ 0
Happy Music http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/happy-music/ http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/happy-music/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 17:05:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16058 Happy Music

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/happy-music/feed/ 0
How do you Kill a Circus? http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/how-do-you-kill-a-circus/ http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/how-do-you-kill-a-circus/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 17:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16030 How do you Kill a Circus?

Go for the juggler.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/how-do-you-kill-a-circus/feed/ 0
Look Left http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/look-left/ http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/look-left/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:05:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16024 Look Left

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/look-left/feed/ 0
Posing for a Photo http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/posing-for-a-photo/ http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/posing-for-a-photo/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16044 Posing for a Photo

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/07/31/posing-for-a-photo/feed/ 0
Horse Driftwood Sculptures (Pano) http://pigpog.com/2014/07/30/horse-driftwood-sculptures-pano/ http://pigpog.com/2014/07/30/horse-driftwood-sculptures-pano/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16050 Horse Driftwood Sculptures (Pano)

A few shots stitched together by PanoEdit, of horse sculptures. One is wood, the other is a bronze cast, and it’s pretty much impossible to work out which is which.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/07/30/horse-driftwood-sculptures-pano/feed/ 0
VW http://pigpog.com/2014/07/30/vw/ http://pigpog.com/2014/07/30/vw/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:10:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16094 VW

The back of a camper van.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/07/30/vw/feed/ 0
Dodge Badge http://pigpog.com/2014/07/30/dodge-badge/ http://pigpog.com/2014/07/30/dodge-badge/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:05:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16088 Dodge Badge

Dodge Badge, on the front of a truck.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/07/30/dodge-badge/feed/ 0
Dodgy http://pigpog.com/2014/07/30/dodgy/ http://pigpog.com/2014/07/30/dodgy/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16086 Dodgy

A Dodge truck at the Crikey It’s Vintage fair at Exeter Castle

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/07/30/dodgy/feed/ 0