PigPog http://pigpog.com It's just words and pictures Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:00:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Flags http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/flags/ http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/flags/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16266 Flags

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/flags/feed/ 0
Pink Jacket, Blonde Hair http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/pink-jacket-blonde-hair/ http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/pink-jacket-blonde-hair/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:10:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16363 Pink Jacket, Blonde Hair

At the Tiverton Taste street food market, in Tiverton’s Pannier Market. A blonde woman with a nicely patterned pink jacket.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/pink-jacket-blonde-hair/feed/ 0
Good Game http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/good-game/ http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/good-game/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:05:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=15986 Good Game

Table and chairs for the Tiverton Taste street food market.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/good-game/feed/ 0
Tiverton Taste http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/tiverton-taste-6/ http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/tiverton-taste-6/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16285 Tiverton Taste

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/tiverton-taste-6/feed/ 0
The Beatles http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/the-beatles/ http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/the-beatles/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:05:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16327 The Beatles

Sam enters the rain forest biome at the Eden Project, wearing a Beatles t-shirt and a Tilley hat.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/the-beatles/feed/ 0
This Way for Parking and Sam http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/this-way-for-parking-and-sam/ http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/this-way-for-parking-and-sam/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16383 This Way for Parking and Sam

The car park at the Eden Project, with Sam behind the sign.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/08/30/this-way-for-parking-and-sam/feed/ 0
Pretty Patterned Dresses http://pigpog.com/2014/08/29/pretty-patterned-dresses/ http://pigpog.com/2014/08/29/pretty-patterned-dresses/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16413 Pretty Patterned Dresses

A lot of people do street photography to catch people looking bad – I try to catch people looking awesome. It’s not often people look this awesome, but sometimes I get lucky.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/08/29/pretty-patterned-dresses/feed/ 0
Stepping on the Stars http://pigpog.com/2014/08/29/stepping-on-the-stars/ http://pigpog.com/2014/08/29/stepping-on-the-stars/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:10:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16404 Stepping on the Stars

Plymouth has some interesting pavements, and its residents (or visitors, I didn’t stop her to ask) have some interesting shoes. It’s a good combination.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/08/29/stepping-on-the-stars/feed/ 0
Yellow Brush http://pigpog.com/2014/08/29/yellow-brush/ http://pigpog.com/2014/08/29/yellow-brush/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:05:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16445 Yellow Brush

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/08/29/yellow-brush/feed/ 0
That Hat http://pigpog.com/2014/08/29/that-hat/ http://pigpog.com/2014/08/29/that-hat/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16401 That Hat

It’s a good hat, worn well.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/08/29/that-hat/feed/ 0