PigPog http://pigpog.com It's just words and pictures Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Inca Tern http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/inca-tern-5/ http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/inca-tern-5/#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=17458 Inca Tern

An inca tern at Living Coasts, with bokeh made of penguins in the background.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/inca-tern-5/feed/ 0
Sam and Moose http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/sam-and-moose/ http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/sam-and-moose/#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 18:10:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=17514 Sam and Moose

Sam meets the wonderful @MooseAllain – artist and tweetist.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/sam-and-moose/feed/ 0
Sad http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/sad/ http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/sad/#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 18:05:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=17512 Sad

It looks unhappy.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/sad/feed/ 0
Magnolia http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/magnolia/ http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/magnolia/#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 18:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=17448 Magnolia

The top of a magnolia.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/magnolia/feed/ 0
Time Two Leaf http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/time-two-leaf/ http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/time-two-leaf/#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:05:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=17521 Time Two Leaf

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/time-two-leaf/feed/ 0
Yellow Leaves http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/yellow-leaves/ http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/yellow-leaves/#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=17524 Yellow Leaves

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/11/28/yellow-leaves/feed/ 0
That Escalated Quickly http://pigpog.com/2014/11/27/that-escalated-quickly/ http://pigpog.com/2014/11/27/that-escalated-quickly/#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=17519 That Escalated Quickly

People taking the escalators between levels in the Library of Birmingham.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/11/27/that-escalated-quickly/feed/ 0
Lines http://pigpog.com/2014/11/27/lines-5/ http://pigpog.com/2014/11/27/lines-5/#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 18:10:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=17498 Lines

Under an escalator, in the Library of Birmingham.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/11/27/lines-5/feed/ 0
Reading Down There http://pigpog.com/2014/11/27/reading-down-there/ http://pigpog.com/2014/11/27/reading-down-there/#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 18:05:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=17508 Reading Down There

Reading area with seats, and escalators between the levels, in the Library of Birmingham.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/11/27/reading-down-there/feed/ 0
Books – Many Books http://pigpog.com/2014/11/27/books-many-books/ http://pigpog.com/2014/11/27/books-many-books/#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 18:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=17478 Books - Many Books

So many books.

In the Library of Birmingham. So, I guess you’d expect a few books.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/11/27/books-many-books/feed/ 0