PigPog http://pigpog.com It's just words and pictures Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:10:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Dartmoor Wall and Grass http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/dartmoor-wall-and-grass/ http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/dartmoor-wall-and-grass/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:10:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16664 Dartmoor Wall and Grass

Part of a military shelter on Dartmoor, with grass on the top.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/dartmoor-wall-and-grass/feed/ 0
Dartmoor Sheep http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/dartmoor-sheep/ http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/dartmoor-sheep/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:05:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16675 Dartmoor Sheep

A couple of sheep on Dartmoor.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/dartmoor-sheep/feed/ 0
Dartmoor Shelter (Pano) http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/dartmoor-shelter-pano/ http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/dartmoor-shelter-pano/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16672 Dartmoor Shelter (Pano)

A shelter on Dartmoor. This part is military practice land, so presumably this shelter is to keep them safe when they’re firing.

A bunch of shots stitched together by PanoEdit.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/dartmoor-shelter-pano/feed/ 0
Dartmoor Rock http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/dartmoor-rock/ http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/dartmoor-rock/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:05:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16660 Dartmoor Rock

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/dartmoor-rock/feed/ 0
Sheeps http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/sheeps/ http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/sheeps/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16666 Sheeps

A couple of sheep on Dartmoor.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/09/17/sheeps/feed/ 0
Mini 2 http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/mini-2/ http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/mini-2/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16636 Mini 2

A famous old Mini on the race track at the Castle Hill Car Festival.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/mini-2/feed/ 0
Elf Mk III http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/elf-mk-iii/ http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/elf-mk-iii/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:10:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16648 Elf Mk III

A Riley Elf’s boot lid. The Elf was a booted version of the Mini, intended to make the Mini look a bit more up-market.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/elf-mk-iii/feed/ 0
Sam in a Car Park http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/sam-in-a-car-park/ http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/sam-in-a-car-park/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:05:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16696 Sam in a Car Park

Sam, in a car park, in St Austell.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/sam-in-a-car-park/feed/ 0
Tiverton Town Band http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/tiverton-town-band/ http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/tiverton-town-band/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:00:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16449 Tiverton Town Band

Tiverton Town Band play at the Mid Devon Show.

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/tiverton-town-band/feed/ 0
Renault Alpine http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/renault-alpine/ http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/renault-alpine/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:05:00 +0000 http://pigpog.com/?p=16646 Renault Alpine

]]>
http://pigpog.com/2014/09/16/renault-alpine/feed/ 0